Gatefold Double LP · (Temple of Torturous)


This special LP release manifests the second revelation of IC REX, Valonkantajan Alkemia, in magnificent gatefold covers. The eight luciferian hymns of Valonkantajan Alkemia are completely remixed and remastered for the vinyl version to increase the possibility of metanoia in the consciousness of the initiates and listeners, and beyond them the vinyl version reveals two exclusive bonus songs called "Mercurial" and "Dissolution". Expect nothing less than bona fide Gnostic Luciferism for all aspiring hermetic initiates.

Normal edition on black vinyl limited to 400 copies. Housed in a gatefold jacket with an 8-page booklet and an A3 poster.

Cart Empty.