Gatefold Double LP


This special LP release manifests the third revelation of the widely acclaimed Finnish gnostic Luciferian metal band IC REX

The seven Luciferian hymns of Vedenjakaja are slightly remixed and remastered for the vinyl version in order to increase the possibility of metanoia in the consciousness of the initiates and listeners, and beyond official album songs, the vinyl version reveals two exclusive bonus songs, "Kaukomieli" and "Punaisen Tulen Vihityt".

Normal edition on black vinyl limited to 200 copies. Housed in a gatefold jacket with an 8-page with lyrics and alchemical keys together with the original CD cover and an A3 logo poster.

Cart Empty.