Cassette · (Ride the Fury Records)


After a year of preparation, comrades DETHRONED EMPEROR and DYSTROPHY have focused their efforts into one of the most aggressive musical collaborations in recent memory to emerge out of central NJ. New Brunswick Death Metal Alliance combines DYSTROPHY’s cultivated chaos with the wayward bestiality of DETHRONED EMPEROR. Four-piece DYSTROPHY have surpassed the focused intensity of their ripping debut full-length Chains of Hypocrisy with three new tracks that display their rabid growth in technicality, songwriting, and lyrical complexity. These razor-edged tracks mark the beginning of a new year of Dystrophic devastation that will leave you eager for their next pieces. Two-piece DETHRONED EMPEROR dish out 9 rapid-fire lessons in insanity and a cover on their side, complementing the collaboration with an emphasis on low-end frequencies and primitive blasting. DETHRONED EMPEROR continue to develop their erratic and compressed song style with more speed and violence than ever before.

Cart Empty.